Category: Flowering Shrubs

Protecting flowering shrubs from cold in winter and early spring

Growing Wisdom garden videos will help you with all your gardening needs. Come back every week for our latest tips on what to do in your yard. Video Rating: / 5

Read More

Planting Some New Camellias – Fall Flowering Evergreen Shrubs

Planting Some New Camellias – Fall Flowering Evergreen Shrubs – In this video I plant some new Camellias from the Southern Living Plant Collection in the garden. October Magic® Orchid Camellia has pink and white variegated flowers and can be kept smaller than most Camellia Sasanqua varieties. Alabama Beauty™ Camellia has solid deep pink flowers […]

Read More

Spring Flowering Trees and Shrubs in Michigan

Description: Experience the beautiful spring blooming trees and shrubs on the campus of Michigan State University Video Rating: / 5

Read More

Adding Flowering Shrubs with Garden Answer

Read More

Flowering Shrub of the Year 2019

Meet the flowering shrub of the year, the Sonic Bloom® reblooming weigela series. Learn more about the Sonic Bloom® series at https://www.provenwinners.com/search/content/sonic%20bloom Have questions about this or another Proven Winners® ColorChoice® Shrub? We’re here to help you be successful in the garden! Let us know in the comment section or visit https://www.provenwinners.com/feedback. Video Rating: / […]

Read More

Summer Flowering Shrubs That Don't Stop Blooming!

So many flowering shrubs bloom for just a short time, while others offer summer-long flowers. If you want a garden with nonstop color for pollinators, try one of these 12 shrubs for reliable all-season bloom. (Image of ‘Kaleidoscope’ from PlantHaven® (https://abeliakaleidoscope.com/) and Oso Easy® Red Rose from Proven Winners® (www.provenwinners.com).

Read More

Pruning Spirea Shrubs: winter prune for more flowers

I’ll show you 4 options for pruning spirea to get the effect you want. Late winter is best time to prune and spirea are a bit different than other shrubs. Become a better gardener, Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/Gardenfundamentals1?sub_confirmation=1 Share with a friend: https://youtu.be/IuYC7uRwVQw ———————– Free Stuff: Free Garden eBook: 24 1/2 Garden Design Ideas: 24 1/2 Garden […]

Read More

जुलाई में लगाइये ये फूलों वाली झाड़ियाँ || July Flowering Shrubs

जुलाई में लगाइये ये फूलों वाली झाड़ियाँ || July Flowering Shrubs Allamanda, Barleria, Gardenia, Clerodendrum (Red pagoda), Euphorbia (Poinsettia), Ixora, Jasminum, Lagerstroemia, Mussanda and Nerium Oleander. पिली घंटी, गोकर्ण , लाल पत्ता , गंधराज, लाल पैगोडा, विरूचि ( रुग्मिनी , खेमी), बेला (मोगरा, बेली, मोतीया ), जरुल ( तमन, रानी फूल), लाल झंडा (लाल झड़ी), […]

Read More

Proven Winners ColorChoice Flowering Shrubs

Read More

Top Ten White Flowering Shrubs

Make a bold and elegant statement in your landscape by adding any of these white flowering shrubs. ‘Miss Pearl’ Butterfly Bush https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/buddleia/miss-pearl-butterfly-bush-buddleia-x Yuki Snowflake® Deutzia https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/deutzia/yuki-snowflake-deutzia-x Snow Day® ‘Blizzard’ Pearl-bush https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/exochorda/snow-day-blizzard-pearl-bush-exochorda-x White Chiffon® Rose of Sharon https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/hibiscus/white-chiffon-rose-sharon-hibiscus-syriacus Incrediball® Smooth Hydrangea https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/hydrangea/incrediball-smooth-hydrangea-hydrangea-arborescens Gatsby Gal® Oakleaf hydrangea https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/hydrangea/gatsby-gal-oakleaf-hydrangea-hydrangea-quercifolia Jazz Hands® Dwarf White Chinese fringe-flower https://www.provenwinners.com/plants/loropetalum/jazz-hands-dwarf-white-chinese-fringe-flower-loropetalum-chinense Happy Face® […]

Read More