Lucas Presents – Avant Garden [Full Album] ᴴᴰ

12/10/15 – Lucas Presents – Avant Garden – TIP Records


01. Avalon & Electric Universe / One Giant Leap 0:00
02. Lucas & Laughing Buddha / Revel With The Devil 7:43
03. Lucas & Mechanimal / The Impossible (Imaginarium RemIx) 15:32
04. Tristan & Groove Addict / Feel The Light 23:30
05. Circuit Breakers / Rumblicious 30:26
06. Martian Arts & Radical Frequencies / 808 Space 39:09
07. PsiloCybian / Scatterbrain 47:18
08. Outside The Universe / Electric Memories 54:21
09. Earthling & Ajja / Puddle Jumper 1:00:52
10. Hypnocoustics & Cosmosis / Dark Matter 1:08:19
Video Rating: / 5

[00:00:00] 01. Outside The Universe (Electric Universe & Outsiders) – Electric Memories
[00:06:15] 02. Tristan & Groove Addict – Feel The Light
[00:13:00] 03. Circuit Breakers (Burn In Noise & Dickster) – Rumblicious
[00:20:45] 04. Avalon & Electric Universe – One Giant Leap
[00:27:45] 05. Ajja & Earthling – Puddle Jumper
[00:34:15] 06. Lucas & Mechanimal – The Impossible (Imaginarium Remix)
[00:41:20] 07. Martian Arts & Radical Frequencies – 808 Space
[00:49:00] 08. Laughing Buddha & Lucas O’Brien – Revel With The Devil
[00:56:00] 09. Hynocoustics & Cosmosis – Dark Matter
[01:03:30] 10. Psilocybian – Scatterbrain


Lucas is one of the principle resident DJ’s for Tip Records and his musical taste, DJ skills and production talents have propelled him to become one of the most in-demand and respected artists on the circuit. The hard work has paid off. His meticulous attention to detail with all aspects of his art are admirable and when he works on productions for Tip the effort he puts in is tremendous and his albums such as ‘Tales of Heads’ and ‘God Save the Machine’ have become classics of the genre and won him many plaudits from fellow artists and fans worldwide.

Here again he has put together a truly outstanding album. Hard to pinpoint the highlights as it’s an album full of them. The proof is in the listening. Enjoy!

A Note From Raja Ram:

THIS exactly where it’s AT……a collection of exquisite taste, and balance,and like a fine wine, will continue to shine ,for this is pure CLASSIC TURBO VINTAGE….a Killer Diller Full Magilla….what do you want? crunchy,music squidgy as a bucket of eels,and sounds like a million ball bearing falling thru space in techno colour….this is MAVELLOUS music…the very BEST…of the BEST..and How Lucas got these thru customs and immigration,is an amazement.and mystery./…these could be Illegal they are so rad and explosive as ear thrillers and dust raisers this is ,music for the TIP generation and beyond,5 star delux…..super king size sounds…overflowing with mirth,and sound nibbles… eating chocolate cake thru your ears,a sensory overload….as each
track tranceports you,thru wonderous realms and hallucinations that are entirely legal but rare as a Dodo’s back feather/
TURN it on,Turn it up,Leave it on,these will thrill you excite you,please you and entertain you,even while doing the vacuum cleaning…..

I hear so much music every day…but this is a delight..a monumental mental effort…taking the hassle out of the search,because the discovery is right here…….thanks to Lucas and All the artists who made this possible…….such variety….what a SUPER BUNCH…….of stonkers……..